Naistyötoimikunta vuonna 2017

Naistyön toimihenkilöt

Tehtävä

Nimi / sähköposti

Puhelin

Puheenjohtaja
 

 

Marjo Matikka
marjo.matikka@luukku.com
Espoon VPK 

050 300 1327

Varapuheenjohtaja


 

Mervi Kannisto-Kallela 
mervi.kannistokallela@saunalahti.fi
Vihtijärven VPK 

0400 998 712

Koulutusohjaaja


 

Mervi Kannisto-Kallela
mervi.kannistokallela@saunalahti.fi
Vihtijärven VPK 

0400 998 712

Sihteeri


 

Eija Luoto
eija.luoto@kolumbus.fi
Vaaralan VPK

041 462 3085

Emäntä


 



 

Naistyötoimikunnan alueelliset jäsenet

Alue

Nimi / sähköposti

Puhelin

Länsi-Uusimaa
Espoo

Tuija Lasonen
m.savilampi@kolumbus.fi
Espoon VPK

0400 418148

Länsi-Uusimaa
Lohja

Tuire Levo
tuirelevo@gmail.com
Virkkalan VPK

040 595 6163

Keski-Uusimaa
Tuusula

Keski-Uusimaa
Vantaa

Eija Luoto 
eija.luoto@kolumbus.fi
Vaaralan VPK

041 462 3085

Helsinki


Anneli Sarlin
anneli.sarlin@puistolanvpk.fi
Puistolan VPK 

040 531 4836


Naistyötoimikunnan alueelliset vara
jäsenet

Alue

Nimi / sähköposti

Puhelin

Länsi-Uusimaa
Espoo

Lea Liuha

Espoon VPK

045 110 3951

Länsi-Uusimaa
Lohja

Anne Vaittinen
anne.m.vaittinen@gmail.com
Nummelan VPK

040 175 2770

Keski-Uusimaa
Tuusula

Keski-Uusimaa
Vantaa

Kaija Saarnisto
saarnisto.kaija@gmail.com
Asolan VPK 

050 070 6708

Helsinki

Minna Heinonen
minna.t.heinonen@luukku.com
Malmin VPK

040 721 8909


Naistyön kouluttajat

Tehtävä

Nimi / sähköposti

Puhelin

Koulutusohjaaja

Mervi Kannisto-Kallela
mervi.kannistokallela(at)saunalahti.fi
Vihtijärven VPK

0400 998 712

Kouluttaja

Tuula Marttinen
tuula.marttinen(at)elisanet.fi
Nummelan VPK

040 732 6007

Kouluttaja

Kouluttaja

Kouluttaja

Kouluttaja



Kouluttaja

Kouluttaja



 

(Tietoja on päivitetty 5.1.2018)